“I take full responsibility”

“Oh no, I don’t

“Yes I do.”

No, I don’t.”

“I just want to let everyone know August 19 2006 Joe Renner and Joe Shafer died and me and Samatha were hurt. I’m sure a lot of you really don’t give a (expletive) about me. Fine whatever you have your reasons I don’t blame you but really think about it. Both of them knew what they were getting in to. Yes it’s my fault because I was the driver but think about how many of you did what I did. … Now don’t get me wrong I take full responsability (sic) for everything that happened, but when you sit and say everything your (sic) saying think about what you probley (sic) did the day before that or maybe that night. You all take that risk. I never though it was gonna happen to me and it did. I learned from that I lost two very good friends of mine and a lot of people did.”

Spoken like a future Republican.

Leave a Reply

