Good Riddance to Bad Rubbish

Looks like his God called him home unepectedly.

It’s always bugged me that I shared a birthday with this cretin.

Now I am free to enjoy it alone.

Thanks God!

4 Responses to Good Riddance to Bad Rubbish

  1. Cristy says:

    Can I get an “AMEN?!?!”

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEENN

  2. […] I suppose we will never know. But it’s fun to think about! As this guy said, good riddance to bad rubbish. […]

  3. Johnny Boy says:

    He is with his Almighty Lord now.

    Note that I’m not specifying the nature of that lord. And I would never speak ill of someone who couldn’t defend himself.

  4. Paco Bell says:

    UPDATE
    Now that he’s good an’ buried, I can go dance on his grave!

    I smell a vacation coming on!

Leave a Reply

